Steuben County Council on Aging, Inc.

And  STAR Transportation

Steuben County Council on Aging • 317 S. Wayne St., Suite 1 B • Angola, IN 46703

C.O.A. Office (260)-665-8191  STAR Transportation (260)-665-9856

New Star Logo 19 Brick logo

2019 Board of Directors


Karen Shelton


Vice President

Marti RIch



Lynn Wernet


Executive Director

Denise Kreais


City of Angola Appointee

Mary C Whitaker


County Council Appointee

Wil Howard


County Commissioner Appointee

Lynne Liechty


General Board

Karen Kidd


General Board

Karen Gater-Spake


General Board

Frank Stewart


General Board

Ron Walter


General Board

Kathryn Puksich


General Board

June Julien


General Board

Nichole Marple

The Board of Directors meets on the Fourth Thursday of each month at 1:00 pm in the Meeting room at Council on Aging.